What is the Users cancellation policy?
We’re sorry to see that you need to cancel your Users experience!
If you decide to cancel your booking, here is everything there is to know about our cancellation policy:
Canceling a confirmed booking
Once a guest books an experience on Users they have a 24-hour window after the booking request is sent out to cancel their booking without any penalty. A refund will not apply less than 24 hours before the starting time of the experience.
If an experience is canceled more than 7 days before the trip, the guest will receive a 100% refund.
If an experience is canceled by the host, the guest will receive a 100% refund.
*This takes into account the starting time of the tour in the time zone of the experience.
Same day bookings
If the booking was made for the same day, meaning the starting time is within 24 hours no refunds apply.
Canceling an unconfirmed booking
Some experiences need to be confirmed by the host within 48 hours. If you cancel an unconfirmed booking within 48 hours, you will receive a full refund.